1 CHF Swiss Franc to GTQ Guatemalan Quetzal


Last update : Sat, 28 Nov 2020 03:05:32 +0000

1CHF
Swiss Franc
or 1 CHF to GTQ: =
8.118300 GTQ
Guatemalan Quetzal
Exchange rate : 8.11830


Last update : Sat, 28 Nov 2020 03:05:32 +0000

Swiss Franc vs Guatemalan Quetzal. the last 10 days
Date Swiss Franc Guatemalan Quetzal
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 CHF = 8.59720 GTQ
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 CHF = 8.55640 GTQ
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 CHF = 8.53020 GTQ
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 CHF = 8.53930 GTQ
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 CHF = 8.55250 GTQ
Sunday, 11/22/2020 1 CHF = 8.54700 GTQ
Saturday, 11/21/2020 1 CHF = 8.54700 GTQ
Friday, 11/20/2020 1 CHF = 8.52630 GTQ
Thursday, 11/19/2020 1 CHF = 8.56080 GTQ
Wednesday, 11/18/2020 1 CHF = 8.55570 GTQ
Real-Time chart of CHF/GTQ or (Swiss Franc / Guatemalan Quetzal)
Swiss Franc to Guatemalan Quetzal and Guatemalan Quetzal to Swiss Franc
CHF GTQ CHF GTQ
5 CHF = 40.5915 GTQ 0.6159 CHF = 5 GTQ
10 CHF = 81.1830 GTQ 1.2318 CHF = 10 GTQ
20 CHF = 162.3660 GTQ 2.4636 CHF = 20 GTQ
50 CHF = 405.9150 GTQ 6.1589 CHF = 50 GTQ
100 CHF = 811.8300 GTQ 12.3178 CHF = 100 GTQ
300 CHF = 2435.4900 GTQ 36.9535 CHF = 300 GTQ
500 CHF = 4059.1500 GTQ 61.5892 CHF = 500 GTQ
1000 CHF = 8118.3000 GTQ 123.1785 CHF = 1000 GTQ
Currency Converter
CHF