1 CHF Swiss Franc to UAH Ukrainian Hryvnia


Last update : Wed, 12 May 2021 17:40:18 +0000

1CHF
Swiss Franc
or 1 CHF to UAH: =
28.123000
Ukrainian Hryvnia
Exchange rate : 28.12300


Last update : Wed, 12 May 2021 17:40:18 +0000

Swiss Franc vs Ukrainian Hryvnia. the last 10 days
Date Swiss Franc Ukrainian Hryvnia
Wednesday, 05/12/2021 1 CHF = 30.61900 UAH
Tuesday, 05/11/2021 1 CHF = 30.90400 UAH
Monday, 05/10/2021 1 CHF = 30.56600 UAH
Sunday, 05/09/2021 1 CHF = 30.80800 UAH
Saturday, 05/08/2021 1 CHF = 30.78700 UAH
Friday, 05/07/2021 1 CHF = 30.55200 UAH
Thursday, 05/06/2021 1 CHF = 30.35100 UAH
Wednesday, 05/05/2021 1 CHF = 30.43500 UAH
Tuesday, 05/04/2021 1 CHF = 30.47400 UAH
Monday, 05/03/2021 1 CHF = 30.49800 UAH
Real-Time chart of CHF/UAH or (Swiss Franc / Ukrainian Hryvnia)
Swiss Franc to Ukrainian Hryvnia and Ukrainian Hryvnia to Swiss Franc
CHF UAH CHF UAH
5 CHF = 140.6150 UAH 0.1778 CHF = 5 UAH
10 CHF = 281.2300 UAH 0.3556 CHF = 10 UAH
20 CHF = 562.4600 UAH 0.7112 CHF = 20 UAH
50 CHF = 1406.1500 UAH 1.7779 CHF = 50 UAH
100 CHF = 2812.3000 UAH 3.5558 CHF = 100 UAH
300 CHF = 8436.9000 UAH 10.6674 CHF = 300 UAH
500 CHF = 14061.5000 UAH 17.7790 CHF = 500 UAH
1000 CHF = 28123.0000 UAH 35.5581 CHF = 1000 UAH
Currency Converter
CHF