1 CHF Swiss Franc to UAH Ukrainian Hryvnia


Last update : Thu, 03 Dec 2020 19:56:03 +0000

1CHF
Swiss Franc
or 1 CHF to UAH: =
28.123000
Ukrainian Hryvnia
Exchange rate : 28.12300


Last update : Thu, 03 Dec 2020 19:56:03 +0000

Swiss Franc vs Ukrainian Hryvnia. the last 10 days
Date Swiss Franc Ukrainian Hryvnia
Thursday, 12/03/2020 1 CHF = 31.64400 UAH
Wednesday, 12/02/2020 1 CHF = 31.51400 UAH
Tuesday, 12/01/2020 1 CHF = 31.51700 UAH
Monday, 11/30/2020 1 CHF = 31.41500 UAH
Sunday, 11/29/2020 1 CHF = 31.49800 UAH
Saturday, 11/28/2020 1 CHF = 31.49800 UAH
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 CHF = 31.36000 UAH
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 CHF = 31.19800 UAH
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 CHF = 31.06200 UAH
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 CHF = 31.11400 UAH
Real-Time chart of CHF/UAH or (Swiss Franc / Ukrainian Hryvnia)
Swiss Franc to Ukrainian Hryvnia and Ukrainian Hryvnia to Swiss Franc
CHF UAH CHF UAH
5 CHF = 140.6150 UAH 0.1778 CHF = 5 UAH
10 CHF = 281.2300 UAH 0.3556 CHF = 10 UAH
20 CHF = 562.4600 UAH 0.7112 CHF = 20 UAH
50 CHF = 1406.1500 UAH 1.7779 CHF = 50 UAH
100 CHF = 2812.3000 UAH 3.5558 CHF = 100 UAH
300 CHF = 8436.9000 UAH 10.6674 CHF = 300 UAH
500 CHF = 14061.5000 UAH 17.7790 CHF = 500 UAH
1000 CHF = 28123.0000 UAH 35.5581 CHF = 1000 UAH
Currency Converter
CHF