1 CHF Swiss Franc to XCD East Caribbean Dollar


Last update : Thu, 03 Dec 2020 19:51:31 +0000

1CHF
Swiss Franc
or 1 CHF to XCD: =
2.854800 EC$
East Caribbean Dollar
Exchange rate : 2.85480


Last update : Thu, 03 Dec 2020 19:51:31 +0000

Swiss Franc vs East Caribbean Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Swiss Franc East Caribbean Dollar
Thursday, 12/03/2020 1 CHF = 3.02380 XCD
Wednesday, 12/02/2020 1 CHF = 3.00580 XCD
Tuesday, 12/01/2020 1 CHF = 2.97970 XCD
Monday, 11/30/2020 1 CHF = 2.99090 XCD
Sunday, 11/29/2020 1 CHF = 2.98610 XCD
Saturday, 11/28/2020 1 CHF = 2.98610 XCD
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 CHF = 2.98250 XCD
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 CHF = 2.97940 XCD
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 CHF = 2.96700 XCD
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 CHF = 2.96140 XCD
Real-Time chart of CHF/XCD or (Swiss Franc / East Caribbean Dollar)
Swiss Franc to East Caribbean Dollar and East Caribbean Dollar to Swiss Franc
CHF XCD CHF XCD
5 CHF = 14.2740 XCD 1.7514 CHF = 5 XCD
10 CHF = 28.5480 XCD 3.5029 CHF = 10 XCD
20 CHF = 57.0960 XCD 7.0057 CHF = 20 XCD
50 CHF = 142.7400 XCD 17.5144 CHF = 50 XCD
100 CHF = 285.4800 XCD 35.0287 CHF = 100 XCD
300 CHF = 856.4400 XCD 105.0862 CHF = 300 XCD
500 CHF = 1427.4000 XCD 175.1436 CHF = 500 XCD
1000 CHF = 2854.8000 XCD 350.2872 CHF = 1000 XCD
Currency Converter
CHF